How will my pen do that?

I ran out of titles for my blogs when I created 3 new blogs today.

That’s right – I created 3 new blogs today.

I wanted to step outta the confinement of Blogger.com and asked Tweeps to suggest other platforms. Since there was no clear winner, I decided to give them all a shot.

Yep, i’m just that crazy.

In case you’re wondering, you can find a comprehensive list of my online presence here.

With a total of 6 blogs (I’ve got 3 blogs within Blogger – I need to delete two and I swear I’ll get to them soon), ladies and gentlemen, how, I ask you, will my pen not break your sword?

Leave a Reply

